Leo User GuideAdmin ToolbarAdvanced Data EntryImport User Deactivate/Delete

Import User Deactivate/Delete

This option allows you to batch upload your Deactivated or Deleted Users, next you will review the report and verify data and finally import the data into Leo.

Path: Admin Toolbar > Advanced > Data Entry > Data Import > User Deactivate/Delete

Below is a sample template for User Deactivate/Delete CSV file for download.

Upload CSV

  • Select a File: Browse for the CSV file.
  • Save File

TIP: Leo automatically scans all uploading files for viruses.

Click Close to continue.

Preview and Import

This report shows the data that you have uploaded to Leo, and at this point the data has not been imported/added to Leo. This report allows you to review and verify the data prior to the actual upload of data into Leo.

  • Click here to process the delete/inactive list: This option will take the data and import it into the Leo database.