Leo User GuideAdmin ToolbarPeople GroupsAdd/Remove Users from Group

Add/Remove Users from Group

There are several ways to add or remove a User from a Group.

  1. You can manage the User's Groups via the User Management screen (refer to User Management)
  2. You can manage the Group's Users via Group Management.

This article will show you how to add/remove a User from a Group using the Group Management function.

Path: Home > Admin Toolbar > People > Groups > Group Management

  1. Begin typing the Group name it in the Search box.
    • Or double-click the search box to generate a drop-down menu of Groups to choose from.
  2. Or, click View All Groups to get a list of all the available Groups.

TIP: If you clicked View All Groups, select the name of the Group to open the Group Management screen.

Maintain User List

  • Use the two columns to add or remove the User/s from the Group.
    • To add a User, click the User's name in the left column (Active Users) to move it to the right column.
    • To remove a User, click the name of the User in the right column (Group Users) to send them back to the Active Users column.
  • When finished editing, click the small square icon in the top-right corner of the screen to save and exit.