Deleted Evals

This screen lets you select the date range for the Deleted Evaluation User Record Report

Path: Admin Toolbar > Assessment > Evaluations > Deleted Evals

This report shows all Deleted User Evaluation Records where the record was created or modified within the date range you have specified. The report is sorted by Evaluation name, Evaluator name, and Evaluatee name

  • You can click on the first field, Evaluation,  in a line to edit the Evaluation User Record for that line and un-delete that record.

This screen shows you the information for the current User and their connection to an Evaluation.

  1. You can click on the History option for the history of this Evaluation.
  2. You can also delete the record, which will remove the User from this Evaluation.